See what AutoWorks’ customers say

I used AutoWorks to repair my 2002 Sierra Denali. Parts are hard to get for this since it was limited production with Quadrasteer. Accurate information on how to repair is just as hard to find. Autoworks overcame these challenges and repaired both rears to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend them.


Jonathan W.
Review from Google+

The most honest people run their own business . Very courteous. Provide great service.


Taisa S.
Review from Facebook

A1 Service Very upfront and honest assessment of the problem and all was taken care of in a timely manner. Very good customer service altogether.


Brennan H. in Delray Beach, FL
Service Date: 08/10/2015 – Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant

Carlos said they did a great job and he is very happy with the work that was done.


Carlos R. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty – Service Date: 07/15/2015

Tom said this business fixed his problem.


Tom W. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup – Service Date: 07/02/2015

Roger said the business’ service is pretty good.


Roger R. in Lake Worth, FL
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup – Category: Service

Personalized service. Courteous and professional family staff always there to take care of auto needs in a quick and reliable manner.


James P. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Endeavor – Service Date: 05/07/2015

Evelyn said they were nice and polite. They did a great job on her vehicle.


Evelyn O. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Nissan Altima – Service Date: 05/11/2015

Goes beyond expectation Andrew went over the vehicle with a fine tooth comb and was able to determine the issue and help to resolve it. his attention to detail is exceptional. thank you for your efforts.


Jessica M. in Pompano Beach, FL
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla – Service Date: 04/30/2015

Goes beyond expectation Andrew went over the vehicle with a fine tooth comb and was able to determine the issue and help to resolve it. his attention to detail is exceptional. thank you for your efforts.


Jessica M. in Pompano Beach, FL
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla – Service Date: 04/30/2015

All Good As Always. Excellent thorough, fast, efficient and they’ve even got a Kurig in the waiting room. They’re the best


Sandy R. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Ford Focus – Service Date: 03/31/2015

This business does a really good job.


Wilbur P. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: GMC Pickup – Service Date: 03/03/2015

The service was quick, efficient and well-priced. Everyone was nice.


Kevin R. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Honda Civic – Service Date: 03/10/2015

This business was really helpful. They did a good job and saved her some money.


Sandra G. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Kia Sephia – Service Date: 02/11/2015

Great service. I had a great experience with these guys. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


Bill B. in Boca Raton, FL
Vehicle: Nissan Altima – Service Date: 01/27/2015

Vehicle is running great. The business was efficient and they have reasonable prices.


Kevin R. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Mazda 3 – Service Date: 01/22/2015

Extremely Friendly. Got my truck in right away, found my new mechanic.


Trey W. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Ford Pickup – Service Date: 01/02/2015

The business is very friendly. They took care of what he needed to be done.


Kevin M. in Delray Beach, FL
Category: Service – Service Date: 12/26/2014

Outstanding/Honest. We bring all of our vehicles to Autoworks because of the customer service and the honesty of the staff.


Jean Pierre B. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Nissan Altima – Service Date: 12/16/2014

Received good service at this business.


Benny G. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Ford Pickup – Service Date: 11/24/2014

They did a great job.


Michael C. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler – Category: Service

The service at this business was good. They were nice, prompt, and fair. They are not running a sham there. He is so glad he found this honest business.


James D. in Florida
Vehicle: Chrysler 300 – Service Date: 11/03/2014

Perfect. Everything was great. The shop the timing and the service were excellent. I will be back.


MATTHEW Z. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Honda Pilot – Service Date: 10/09/2014

Kip said he was very pleased with the business.


Kip R. in Florida
Vehicle: Buick Century – Service Date: 10/14/2014

Friendly honest service. Excellent did what they said and very personable


Todd L. in Boca Raton, FL
Vehicle: Porsche Cayman – Service Date: 12/08/2014

Chris said everything was great, friendly and the service was completed quickly.


Chris C. in Florida
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra – Service Date: 10/30/2014

Before going to AutoWorks – I had been to 3 other mechanics – including Ed Morse Cadillac- who prepared an epic process for me which included much expense. The first two had failed at their attempt to get A/C back into my car. I was lucky enought to have found AutoWorks on line and I had A/C the very next day!!! And their prices are as fair as you will find anywhere – if not better! My hat’s off to AutoWorks. p.s. I love their staff! You will too.


Angela O.
Review from Google+

The best auto work I have ever received and the friendliest most handsome service in the biz.


David L.
Review from Facebook

Worked directly with the Autoworks mechanics on getting my car alignment done. It was done promptly and correctly. Later, they worked to correct a rear suspersion problem and came up with a good fix. At the same visit they disassembled my manual transmission and expertly replaced a leaking seal. The work was done at a fair price. I would use them again for any of my cars.


Richard R.
Review from Google+

Rene said the business did a good job and he is happy with the service.


Rene S. in Delray Beach, FL
Service Date: 07/30/2015 – Vehicle: Nissan Maxima

Spoke with Susie. She said the business is very good, cordial and accommodating


Kenneth D. in Boynton Beach, FL
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat – Service Date: 06/26/2015

Joyce said it is a family business and they are small. They seem knowledgeable.


Joyce C. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Subaru Outback – Service Date: 06/03/2015

Workers were very helpful and caring. The shop, waiting room was very clean and cool. I will wait and sit for my car any day. The dealer wanted over a thousand for my work and I got it done for less and I’m riding good THANK YOU


Luvonia P. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Mazda Millenia – Service Date: 06/04/2015

Rudy said this business does the alignments for his business’s customers vehicles. He said he is happy with them too.


Rudy K. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy – Service Date: 05/11/2015

you guys are awesome You took care of situation quickly.


Eli L. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Ford Expedition – Service Date: 05/06/2015

They want to do things right. My vehicle is unique and very few people have experience on Quadrasteer Denali’s. Andy and Luis did the work, had a few understandable problems but in the end did what they needed to do so things were correct. And they did this with a smile.


Jon W. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: GMC Sierra – Service Date: 04/29/2015

Samantha said Andrew is amazing.


Samantha H. in Florida
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C320 – Service Date: 04/16/2015

Anita said she was perfectly satisfied with the service this business provided.


Anita K. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2 – Service Date: 03/25/2015

Harry said the business did a good job and treated him well.


Harry Y. in Florida
Vehicle: Mercury Sable – Service Date: 02/27/2015

John said he liked the service at this business.


John C. in Mattituck, NY
Vehicle: Kia Optima – Service Date: 03/11/2015

John said this experience was excellent.


John S. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Hyundai XG350 – Service Date: 02/17/2015

Awesome!


Eddie N. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Ford Explorer – Service Date: 02/20/2015

Robert said the service is fine at this business.


Robert R. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Honda CR-V – Service Date: 01/12/2015

Wilbur said this business services his vehicle in a timely manner and everybody is really courteous.


Wilbur P. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Buick Century – Service Date: 01/16/2015

Fast, Efficient, & Considerate. This is a fine facility, outstanding in both diagnosis and service. Several problems were solved, efficiently and within a day. We need more like AutoWorks and I don’t hesitate to recommend.


Sandy R. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Ford Focus – Service Date: 12/31/2014

Eric said they took him to work and then fixed his vehicle. He trusts this business.


Eric H. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre – Service Date: 12/19/2014

Friendly, efficient service


Jim P. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Endeavor – Service Date: 12/11/2014

Eli said they did everything and the price was fair.


Eli L. in Florida
Vehicle: Ford Econoline – Service Date: 11/06/2014

Kristina said this business performed the service she needed and they were very thorough. There was a rattling in her vehicle and they checked it for her without her asking. She knew there was a problem but she was unaware of what was wrong so they let her know what it was.


Kristina G. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Ford Focus – Service Date: 11/03/2014

John said they did a great job and they’re friendly people.


John K. in Florida
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis – Service Date: 11/04/2014

Daniel said this business did a good job.


Daniel R. in Florida
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis – Service Date: 10/23/2014

Had my 1967 Sunbeam Alpine serviced here. The alignment was quickly and well done. My manual transmission had a leak. The mechanics disassembled the transmission and expertly replaced the seal and a leak in the speedometer cable access. The rear suspension was also improved at a good price. I would use them again for any of my cars.


Richard R.
Review from Yelp

I just used this shop because I needed a car looked over for pre inspection purchase. The staff was excellent and took the time to explain all issues with me. They also did the inspection in a timely manner and provided me with a detailed report. I was able to use this info to save some additional money on the car. Thank you very much!


P.S. Martin
Review from Google+

Personal very professional and I believe honest. I definitely recommend them.


B. Campbell
Review from Google+

AutoWorks is a great family owned auto mechanic shop that is a delight to deal with. I am the General Manager of a Custom Closet Company on the same street and it is a great advantage to have them so close, so they can maintain our fleet of 4 work vans. Our employees, including myself, have also taken our personal vehicles there and have been completely satisfied with the results. They are honest, up front and always explain what is needed, what is optional and what can wait. The work is done in a timely fashion, which is very important for us in keeping our vehicles ready and out in the field. Andrew as well as his parents are a pleasure to deal with and we’re very fortunate to be their clients.


Jonathan B.
Review from Google+

Roger said the staff at this business is really good.


Roger R. in Lake Worth, FL
Service Date: 07/27/2015 – Vehicle: Dodge Pickup

Beth said Andrew is really great and his parents are great. They are very honest . She is very happy with their service.


Beth R. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala – Service Date: 07/07/2015

You guys took care of problem. I am satisfied


Eli L. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4 – Service Date: 06/12/2015

Kevin said this business is quick, efficient and really nice.


Kevin R. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Mazda 3 – Category: Service

It’s everything; All the improvements, friendly and helpful service, honesty, etc. I am very impressed with everyone in the family. I will recommend you any day. Great service!


Bobbie C. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon – Service Date: 05/12/2015

They want to do things right. My vehicle is unique and very few people have experience on Quadrasteer Denali’s. Andy and Luis did the work, had a few understandable problems but in the end did what they needed to do so things were correct. And they did this with a smile.


Jessica M. in Pompano Beach, FL
Vehicle: GMC Sierra – Service Date: 04/29/2015

Gary said the business provides thorough, polite, knowledgeable and helpful service. He appreciated the ride back home from the business.


Gary G. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Ford Focus – Service Date: 04/20/2015

Charles said that the service was really good and the mechanic was very nice.


Charles R. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer – Service Date: 04/16/2015

HONESTY. Knowledgeable mechanics, nice folks, they explain what needs to be done.


Jerald (Jerry) C. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350 – Service Date: 03/27/2015

Roger said this facility is very good and they get right to the problem.


Roger R. in Lake Worth, FL
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup – Service Date: 03/18/2015

Really fine business Excellent service, economical, friendly, fast. Can’t say enough good about Andy & Co.


Sandy R. in Delray Beach, FL
LineThemes

Karen said the business did their best. They were honest and gave the best price possible.


Karen R. in Florida
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille – Service Date: 01/12/2015

First-class young business owner/operator; excellent service.


Elizabeth B. in Boynton Beach, FL
Vehicle: Volvo S80 – Service Date: 02/18/2015

Bruce said the business was terrific.


Bruce K. in Florida
Vehicle: Ford Mustang – Service Date: 01/15/2015

Seymour said he is very well satisfied with his experience and he already recommends them to others.


Seymour D. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo – Service Date: 01/16/2015

Clean and professional. Andrew and family were fantastic to deal with. The job I needed was done in a timely manner and I was treated well. I recommend Autoworks to anyone.


Robert M. in Delray Beach, FL
Vehicle: Mazda 3 – Service Date: 12/30/2014

Shelly said they are very good and very nice.


Shelly P. in Boca Raton, FL
Vehicle: Dodge Durango – Service Date: 12/19/2014

Nice, dependable staff. Thank you for polite and efficient service


Sheila G.
Vehicle: Kia Optima – Service Date: 11/03/2014

Joan said the work this business did to her vehicle was excellent.


Joan K. in Lake Worth, FL
Vehicle: Honda Civic – Service Date: 10/20/2014